Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in OneCare Vermont. If you have a question or request for us, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Email one of the departments listed below, use our contact form, or call us at 802-847-7220. A OneCare Vermont representative will respond to your inquiry.

Contact Form

Use this contact form. A representative of OneCare will respond to your inquiry.


General InformationMy suggestion/concern is a topic for the Patient and Family Advisory CommitteeMy question/comment is compliance-related

OneCare Departments

Software Support

HelpDesk@onecarevt.org
Care Navigator, OneCare Portal, Vermont Health Learn, and WorkbenchOne system questions

Contracting

Contracting@onecarevt.org
Provider contract questions

Finance & Payments

Finance@onecarevt.org
Payment calculation and financial report questions

Analytics

Data@onecarevt.org
Data, reporting, and tool requests to support your organization’s goals and workflows

Care Coordination

CareCoordination@onecarevt.org
Care Coordination workflow, best practices, and payment model methodology

Compliance & Privacy

Gregory.Daniels@onecarevt.org
Compliance and data privacy concerns

Media Contacts

Amy.Bodette@onecarevt.org
For media related inquiries

Public Affairs

Public@onecarevt.org
Governance and legislative questions

General Inquiries

Inquiries@onecarevt.org
For all other inquiries

Address

OneCare Vermont
356 Mountain View Drive, Suite 301
Colchester, VT 05446

Phone and Fax

Phone: (802) 847-7220
Fax: (802) 847-6213

Hours of Operation

8 am – 5 pm, Monday to Friday, EST (excluding holidays)

After Hours: Voicemail and Email options available for a response the next business day

Deaf or Hard of Hearing Instructions

OneCare supports video-enabled devices for interpretation services.

The Vermont Health Care Advocate

The Vermont Health Care Advocate is a free resource for Vermonters regarding all aspects of healthcare. You can visit their website here or call toll free 1-800-917-7787 to speak to a health care advocate.

Insurance Payer Contact Information

Medicaid

Member Services: 802-651-1596 or toll-free 1-800-250-8427
For Medicaid benefit questions, click here.
For Provider Manuals and fee schedules, click here.

Medicare

Call Medicare at: 1-800-MEDICARE (1-800-663-4227)
For the Medicare & You Handbook, click here.

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont Commercial

Customer/Member Services: 800-247-2583
For your benefit details, log into your account here.

 

For OneCare Vermont Network Participants

Get in Touch

OneCare Vermont
356 Mountain View Drive, Suite 301
Colchester, VT 05446
Phone: 802-847-7220
Toll-free: 877-644-7176
Email: inquiries@onecarevt.org

News & Events

Site Information

Additional Information is also available by mail